Type what you are searching for:

Make your own custom-made popup window!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
 

Events

May 6, 2018

Join us for Communion following our 7:45AM & 11AM worship services.

Sunday May 20, 2018

Join us as we empower our youth to display their spiritual gifts.

Sunday May 20 - June 3, 2018 - New Zion Temple's 11th Anniversary Celebration Begins.

Sunday May 20,2018. 4:00PM – Guest Speaker – Pastor Carlton Lynch.

Wednesday May 23, 2018. 7:30PM – Guest Speaker – Pastor Sam Hamstra

Wednesday May 30, 2018. 7;30 pm – Guest Speaker – Bishop Larry Trotter

Friday May 25, 2018

7:00PM – Pilgrim Assemblies International ” Youth Spring Service: Activate Your Power”

There will be several guest speakers.

Saturday June 2, 2018 - New Zion Temple's 11th Anniversary

7:00PM – NZT Indianapolis – 6450 Rodebaugh Dr. Indianapolis, IN 46254

Guest Speaker: Pastor Terrell edwards

Sunday June 3, 2018 - New Zion Temple's 11th Anniversary

7:45AM – Guest Speaker: Pastor Wayne Hudson

11:00AM – Guest Speaker: Pastor Renaldo Kyles

4:00PM – Guest Speaker: Bishop Designate Ed Rockett

Bishop Jacobs' Speaking Engagements

Thursday May 10, 2018

7:30PM – Emmanuel Christian Fellowship Church – Men’s Conference 1400 English Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46201.

Friday May 11, 2018

7:00PM – New Bethlehem Church – 8850 S. Cottage Grove Chicago IL.

Thursday May 17, 2018

7:00PM- Vernon Baptist Church – 6400 S. Champlain Chicago IL.

Thursday May 24, 2018

7:00PM – New Salem MBC – 833 Conkey Street  Hammond IN 46320.

Sunday May 27, 2018

4:00PM – St. James Industrial – 8539 S. Racine Ave., Chicago IL.